>For this post, I am sharing my favorites to win the movie-related People’s Choice Awards this year.

  • Favorite Movie – “Inception”
  • Favorite Movie Actor – Leonardo DiCaprio
  • Favorite Movie Actress – Julia Roberts
  • Favorite Action Movie – “Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time”
  • Favorite Action Star – Jake Gyllenhaal
  • Favorite Drama Movie – “Inception”
  • Favorite Family Movie – “The Karate Kid”
  • Favorite Comedy Movie – “Valentine’s Day”
  • Favorite Comedic Star – Drew Barrymore
  • Favorite On-Screen Team – “Inception” (DiCaprio, Gordon-Levitt, Page, Hardy, Rao)
  • Favorite Movie Star Under 26 – Emma Watson
  • Favorite Horror Movie – ?

I wasn’t really sure with that last one’s nominees since I hadn’t seen any of them. After all, these are the types of horror movies that I am never able to stomach. However, since I voted online, I decided to go with “Let Me In.”